FSTDESK

Seaching for a white distilled vinegar that is non gmo and gluten free

Hello,
I am in search of a white distilled vinegar that is both non gmo and 100% gluten free (can’t be manufactured in a facility that processes wheat). Please let me know if you have any suggestions. I have done a lot of research and this is difficult to find. Thanks in advance!

You shoukd contact popular distilled white vinegar manufacturers if they can provide your specific requirements.

I have contacted many. It is not easy to find.

Keep on looking…you had a very special requirement…if you were able to find it it might cost you heaps…Maybe you have to search globally to get it.

this company produces but i do not know they processes wheat or not.

Try Kosher wine makers that also do Grape juice. They may have an Inbetween product too. There must be a Kosher vinegar.